Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials2017-09-21T14:21:44-05:00

5-stars-image

Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. He has a great sense of humor and knows his water system!

By Jodi Gromek A L. on 06/07/19

5-stars-image
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19

5-stars-image
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18

5-stars-image
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything to me, showed me great visuals to help me get a better understanding, answered any and all questions I had for him. He was very knowledgeable, and really made the process enjoyable. Thanks Chris!

By Amanda Frosch A C. on 08/03/18

5-stars-image
I called Kwater and Samantha was very nice and helpful answering all my questions. Next day, she was home with her equipment to test the water and to explain to us everything about their water softering and purification system. Our system was intalled next day and since the first day we can feel the difference in the water. Water has no more a bad odor, is clean and clear and overall it tast so good. Thank you to Samantha, Kinetico and the whole team for making everything possible and for create this magnificent system, we are very happy with it. i will recommend Kinetico to anyone, which we already did with our neighbors. Thanks for keeping families happy and bringing good water to our homes.

By Jacquline Cayasso A S. on 03/18/18

5-stars-image
Jim did a great job, in all areas. He represents K Water in a very professional way. We had a Sulphur smell in our water that was pretty bad. Jim installed a system that has eliminated that smell. He then did a good job in explaining how the system operates, and how to maintain it. Would highly recommend K Water to solve your water issues.

By Mark Byers I J. on 03/14/18

5-stars-image
Very obvious Tod is an employee who truly loves his line of work, as he gave outstanding educational information about Kenitico Water Systems, no pressure to buy, extremely honest and trustworthy….a rare encounter in today’s society; very much appreciated. Sincerely enjoyed having him in our home and appreciate the time he spent with us. He left no stone unturned.

By Jerry Byerly A T. on 02/14/18

5-stars-image
I had a whole house softener in the past and all I wanted to know was the cost and maintenance of a system. Larry gave me exactly what I asked for and updated me on some of the modern technology used. A no pressure approach that we truly appreciated.

By Ron Iseman A L. on 12/01/17

5-stars-image

The rep Christina was very helpful & knowledgeable. She did a great job explaining everything…no hidden fees or surprises. The installer also was excellent…the system works great

By Grace Termer on 08/01/17

5-stars-image
I am so happy with kinetico water and the service man was great he is hard worker and very happy man .

By Garry Berner on 02/08/17