Testimonials

Home/Testimonials
Testimonials 2017-09-21T14:21:44+00:00

5-stars-image

The rep Christina was very helpful & knowledgeable. She did a great job explaining everything…no hidden fees or surprises. The installer also was excellent…the system works great

By Grace Termer on 08/01/17

5-stars-image
I am so happy with kinetico water and the service man was great he is hard worker and very happy man .

By Garry Berner on 02/08/17

5-stars-image
Larry the salesman was very nice and friendly. I felt as if i have known him for years. He explained the system to my brother and I and how it works. He said if i had any problems. or concerns and he would take care of it.

By Howie Smith on 10/05/16

4-stars-image
Jim installed a whole house water system. He was very professional, answered all our questions and all in all a very nice person. Love the system

By Olympia G. on 08/29/17

5-stars-image
Nice product and great install

By James Henry I D. on 08/28/17

5-stars-image
System works great. Had another local water doctor for 15 years. Never could drink or use the water like it should. Just kept paying them for BS. New system is much smaller and less work. Finally clean water. No more water spots. Can feel the difference when showering. I did have to call them after about a month. They were out that day and arrived early which is very rare in this day and age. Very happy so far with K water. Thanks

By Mark Davis A S. on 08/22/17

5-stars-image

By Olympia Gordon A C. on 08/11/17

5-stars-image
Christina was excellent in testing our water and it turns out the problem was with the city water. There ws no pressure on us to purchase any products. If we do need future water treatment we will use KWater.

By Joe Koechler A C. on 08/03/17

5-stars-image
The rep Christina was very helpful & knowledgeable. She did a great job explaining everything…no hidden fees or surprises. The installer also was excellent…..the system works great

By Richard Termer A C. on 08/01/17

5-stars-image
Everyone that I’ve met and dealt with is very people friendly and knowledgeable.

By Janice Russak A C. on 07/28/17